iccc logo

Scientific Committee

Scientific Committee

The Scientific Committee consists of the experts in the field from many different countries in the world. The Committee Members evaluate your abstracts and provide insights to improve those further. According to the final decision given by them, you would be able to process further tasks for attending the conference.

Scientific Committee Members

  • Scott Denning, Colorado State University, USA
  • Keith Paustian, Colorado State University, USA
  • Catherine Stewart, USDA‐ ARS, USA
  • Prof. Chutapa Kunsook, Rambhai Barni Rajabhat University, Thailand
  • Professor Abel A. Adebayo, Modibbo Adama University Yola, Nigeria
  • Professor Abbas Bashir, Modibbo Adama University Yola, Nigeria
  • Mohamed Esham, Sabaragamuwa University, Sri Lanka
  • Bashir Ahmad, Climate Change, Alternate Energy and Water Resources Institute (CAEWRI), Pakistan
  • Tapas Bhattacharyya, Dr. Balasaheb Sawant Konkan Krishi Vidyapeeth, India
  • Peter Kamoni, Kenya Agricultural and Livestock Research Organisation (KALRO), Kenya
  • Divya Pandey, Stockholm Environment Institute, UK
  • Prabir Patra, Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology (JAMSTEC), Japan
  • Sreekanth. K. J, Energy and Building Research Center (EBRC) at Kuwait Institute of Scientific Research (KISR), Kuwait
  • Sara Curran, Henry M. Jackson School of International Studies, University of Washington, USA
  • Yiu Fai Tsang, The Education University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Lin Zhang, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Derrick Yuk Fo LAI, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Atreyee Bhattacharya,Colorado State University, United States
  • Xianlai ZENG, Tsinghua University, China
  • XU Yuan, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Md. Giashuddin Miah, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University, Bangladesh

If you would like to be considered to serve on the Scientific Committee, please submit the Official Reviewer Application.


Write to Ms. Maheesha Dilshani : maheesha.di@tiikmedu.com with your short bio-data.

The International Institute of Knowledge Management,

#531/18, Kotte road, Pitakotte, Sri Lanka.
Tel: +94 117 992 022
Fax: +94 112 835 571
Hotline: +94 765 733 737
email: isanka.gamage@tiikmedu.com
website : www.tiikm.com
Get exclusive deals by signing up to our Newsletter.
Copyright © 2023 ICCC, All rights reserved. Powered by TIIKMDigitalTeam.